In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

A substantial increase in online shopping will be going to cause local businesses to go out of business. The invention of smartphones and other electronic gadgets are the prime cause in a rapid increase in online purchasing, which will directly affect the economic situation of the business sectors of cities. There are numerous reasons why using online platforms will be going to influence the financial situation of urban business life. Firstly, nowadays, almost all the corporations are using mobile phone applications to communicate with their target audience, whether, it is a fast-food chain or retail business it has become a compulsion to use e-commerce as a tool to sell products. Secondly, enterprises can effortlessly market their products using online tools. Use of search engine optimizing leading the industry standards and transforming and setting new standards for marketing the products. Lastly, from the several years, the retail industry captures the top spot in terms of the revenue only just because they use technology as a driving force to flourish their target audience. Amazon is a leading example as they do not have any physical warehouse or distribution centres, but they are using e-commerce efficiently to organizing the world biggest supply chain. Social media is a responsible element which is causing tremendous growth in online shopping and letting people buy from home without even going to markets. Companies are inclined to put themselves on social media platforms as this has become a trend. According to a study, the world population consists of a substantially young generation, and most of them are using e-commerce websites for shopping and ordering food. For example, The Alibaba express group fulfilling the needs of retailers and providing a direct bridge with industry so that end consumer purchases the product on factory rates. In conclusion, shopping on the internet has made life effortless and letting people shop without even leaving their comfort zone. Thus, in the future use of technology will cause many businesses to close.