tpo11 task2 Some people think that children should be allowed to watch whatever television programs they choose to Others think that parents should exercise control over the television programs their children watch Which do you agree with Explain why

In many countries, the demand for foreign food has become higher and higher in growth. Many people choose to buy imported food instead of domestic food. There are innumerable reasons for this phenomenon and steps could be set to grow for local food. There are several reasons why foreign food has evolved a great deal in many countries. One justification is that in the most recent years, there has been a rise in health consciousness among customers in choosing the ingredients for the daily meals and people often think that imported food seems more nutritious and better than domestic food. Another reason is that imported food is well selected before being exported to a nation. The authorities would not let shipping crates with low quality food to be imported to their nation. Thus, customers could feel safe and rely on this reason to choose imported food which they know clearly about its origin. However, the trend explained above would adversely affect people planting as well as selling domestic food and there are many measures that the government would do to help people in need. The first solution is that the state should make an attempt to restrict the amount of imported food. By this method, the demand for local food could positively thrive by the rarity of foreign food. Another measure is by using one of the redeeming qualities of domestic food is cheap, the authorities could make a sales campaign to help firms attempting to satisfy their customers’ demands. For example, Fahasa, the biggest bookstore in Vietnam, apply this method in their selling product strategy very well. They made numerous sales yearly, but they rarely discount for foreign product, and each time this campaign happened, the amount of Vietnamese books sold out was incredible. In conclusion, the fact that the demand for imported food has increased and the reduction of producing food locally is attributable to several factors. This can be handled by adopting the above mentioned suggestions.