1201 second Describe a piece of clothing you like to wearYou should say: what it iswhat it looks likewhere you bought itand explain how you feel (or felt) about this piece of clothing.

This is an arguable topic, some people think that nowadays people like to read books via e-books rather than printed books. While, some people feel like it is a disadvantage to replace e-books with actual books. In this essay, I will give my opinions toward the statement, whether it is the advantages or disadvantages to use e-books. First of all, e-books have several advantages. I personally feel like it can reduce the usage of papers to produce the printed books. This will reduce the number of trees that have to be cut down to produce papers. It will also help to improve the environment in the long-term. Second, e-books are very convenient for people who always travel around or do not live in the same places for so long. For instance, some people have to work or live abroad every 3 or 5 years, so it is very difficult for them to carry printed books with them. E-books are the best way to help them remain their reading habit. On the other hand, it is still an arguable question, whether e-books will fully replace the printed book. I think the disadvantages of e-books is that it needs to be charged all the time and it can cause the eyestrain in the long-term. Another reason is that e-books can cost a lot of money to readers. Lastly, the variety of books that available on e-books are limited compared to the actual books that they can find in the bookstores. In my point of view, e-books are a good way for several people. It is convenient and compatible for the owner. However, it cannot fully replace the normal books because there are some groups of people who still prefer actual books and not e-books. In conclusion, I personally feel like there are advantages of using e-books. In contrast, it can also cause several problems such as eyesight problem or eye strain.