TPO11_ Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with? Use specific reasons

Restriction of movement in a particular period in the night is enforced on young adults except they are followed by a grown up in some areas of the US. In my own opinion, it is highly necessary for this to take place in order to ensure safety of young ones and also to curb crime rates. Firstly, enforcement of curfew for young adults helps to prevent high incidence of crime rates. In other words, offences are mostly committed during the wee hours of the night, if they are left unsupervised, there is a very high tendency that they might fall into bad groups, make friends which will influence them to committing grievous crimes. To exemplify, a certain group of teenagers in London high school was reportedly performing poorly in their studies after a thorough investigation, it was revealed that these sets of students usually go out every night to rob unsuspecting neighbours of their belongings. This habit would have been curbed if these children were properly supervised by their parents. Furthermore, teenagers should not be left unsupervised at night for their own safety. To put it another way, evil people lure around at night if they see a youngster unattended to, they might be kidnapped, raped and even murdered. Hence, it should be overemphasized that no teenager should be left unattended to at odd hours of the night by their parents. There was a case of a 13 year old teenage girl in Manhattan who snuck out of her house to meet up with friends for a party she did not arrive at the venue as she was kidnapped, raped and killed by a man who offered to give her a ride. This boils down to adults monitoring the movements of their young ones at all times and especially at dark times. To conclude, in order to preserve the lives of these youngsters, adult supervision is highly necessary to ensure safety and reduce crime rates among them.