Describe the process of getting a driving license in your country You should say What organization is responsible What qualifications or documents you need to offer to apply for What stages are involved and explain how you are tested

With coming 21 century social media sharply increased, according to communicating via internet resources like text massages became a popular. However, face to face communication has lost its place among people. I am of the view that, both of them should be in a balanced and in this essay I will explore my ideas with reasons and examples before coming to a conclusion. On the one hand, the use of modern technology has grown substantially leading to frequent use of video calls, emails, text messages and voice mails. Firstly, nowadays internet available in all parts of the world, people can communicate with their friends, family and clients across the world in any time of the day. Another important benefit of using text messages like Facebook, Instagram, Telegram is that, persons can discuss topics, exchange with opinions, give advise to each other for being different continents or countries. In addition, we can surf in internet and find any useful or absorbing information with one click. On the other hand, there are so many advantages of face to face communication, especially among people in our modern life. I am sure that, human cannot explore all emotions via internet text messages. For instance, you can chat with friends or family members, and they can write, I am good '' but, you do not know it was true or not. You cannot feel their natural emotions and cannot show you. Another necessary point is that, with face to face communication we can hug, touch, kiss and support our dear, I am convinced that it is the most important thing. To sum up, when we analyse the issue in depth, it becomes crystal clear that, everything should be in own place and in balance. In some cases internet is very helpful in our society, however we must never forget about face to face communicating with people.