Some people have one career throughout their lives. Other people do different kind of work at different points in their lives. Which do you prefer? Explain why.

There is often a dichotomy in opinion on whether money is the best present to give adolescents or not. Few people feel that it is good while others have contradictory views. In my opinion, giving presents to teenagers is better than monetary gift, as it will generate more feelings of love and closeness. Firstly, giving money to teenagers enables them purchase their preferred products and gifts as adults may buy simple traditional gifts for them, which they might not like. Secondly, the adult buying the gift might not check or know about some particular features while buying the gift and this features missing can make the gift useless to the receiver. Hence, money should be given to teenagers, so that they can buy anything they want after checking the pros and cons. For example, when I was un high school, my cousin gifted a mobile phone to me which did not have the latest features like touch screen and front camera and I was not happy with it. Nevertheless, gifts serves as a reminder of the person who presented the gift and whenever the receiver looks at the present, he remembers the person. Therefore, in my opinion, money as a gift cannot take the place of presents in kind, as people often forget about cash presents. For instance, I always remember my aunt whenever I see the shoe she gifted me. Furthermore, gifts shows that the giver remembered the receiver and made efforts to show it to the receiver. In conclusion, it is argued by some that money is the best present to give a teenager while some have contradictory views. In my opinion, gifts are the present to give a teenager as it help to foster closeness and helps the receiver remember the giver.