Question1: Talk about a photograph or painting you have seen that was memorable. Explain what you liked or disliked about it.

Over the last few decades, the number of freelancers has been increasing as opposed to full-time employees globally. I will examine reasons for this phenomenon and arising drawbacks from this tendency. The foremost reasons contributing to the increasing number of self-employed inhabitants are flexible working hours and the development of the internet. In terms of workload, more and more folks prefer to opt a free schedule of work, which is not regulated by laws that means it is not necessary to start work from 9 to 5 or even work full-time. For example, a plethora of people has opted to work only three times per week. Concerning the evolution of social media, the growing number of websites and programmes has created many workplaces for programmers and web designers, who will usually have an opportunity to work at home, if they desire. On the other hand, the tendency of the growing number of self-employed persons could lead to several problems. Firstly, the most acute issue that these people ought to be more responsible for themselves. In other words, they have to pay monthly taxes from their income, health insurance. The next major obstacle that the biggest part of freelancers works at home and this can cause many psychological troubles, namely isolation from other persons and loneliness. For instance, statistically, every third person working at home suffer from singleness. In conclusion, the main causes of opting to become self-employed are freedom and opportunities on account of the development of technologies. However, this trend has brought about many disadvantages: loneliness and bigger responsibility for their day-to-day lives.