Talk about a photograph or painting you have seen that was memorable. EXplain what you liked or disliked about it.

Opinions differ as to whether highly-intelligent workers such as doctors, nurses and teachers should be paid more money than athletes and celebrities whose jobs involve less extensive knowledge. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement as I think that both sides should be equally paid. It is understandable why professional workers deserve a high salary. The first reason is that they have to spend many years studying and researching in tertiary education. For example, to become a truly professional practitioner in Vietnam, a medical student is supposed to study diligently 6 years in a row, then they must accomplish more than 3 years of doing research in order to obtain master degrees. Furthermore, doctors and nurses are directly dealing with human life, and thus the pressure and responsibility in treating patients are very high. At the same time, teachers play a pivotal role in both educating and training the young generation. Without them, there will be no qualified professors like doctors and scientists who drive the country forward. However, it might be unfair to consider the contributions of sports and entertainment individuals inferior to those discussed above, which means they are not deserved to be well-paid. In fact, those who work in entertainment areas also devote a great deal of time to practice or enhance themselves with an attempt to content the audience. Take singers, for example, they have to exercise their voice and dancing on a daily basis to capture the interest of the audience. In addition, despite hard work, not all singers can become internationally or just nationally acclaimed due to the unpredictable of show business. However, even if being famous, a huge number of fans could threaten their privacy and freedom whenever going out. In conclusion, while workers’ contributions to society vary in particular occupations, I believe that professional and less intellectually demanding workers should be paid equally.