The Internet has caused people to be isolated from their real lives.

As every country spends a certain amount of money on health sector every year, campaigns for health awareness and preventive arrangements take place with the help of a portion of the budget. Should a large portion go to the expenditure of health education for everyone? I certainly do not accord on acquiring a large expenditure solely on the awareness building. Of crucial importance, in my opinion, is how we actually act even we get to see health related advises. For instance, every cigarette packet contains a quotation “SMOKING IS INJURIOUS TO HEALTH” but nevertheless no one follows it religiously. Due to lack of mandatory rules and actual implementation not only from government but also from society and community, programs for one’s health betterment starts failing utterly. Furthermore, if mass people don’t find themselves in suitable environment or situations health exercises for preventing diseases will not be remembered. There is, however, another way to define my disagreement that is to make basic health care accessible for everyone. In rural places, people who are in dire need of basic health services suffer more than a lot because of the unavailability of adept doctors or fully-equipped hospitals. Hence, the number of death increases as the attention is not certainly grabbed on the free basic services by the government. Also, health awareness can also be given in these rudimentary establishments when a patient will start receiving health services. To conclude with, proper health actions will speak louder than words and I’m inclined to restate that a country’s health budget should be well spent on measurable impact where general people like us will be benefitted.