Childhood is the most happiest part of one's life. Use specific reasons and examples to explain your opinion

With ever increasing world population, and more and more people capable of buying personal vehicles, the number of these machines on the road have been on the rise ever since, leading to numerous problems. The increased usage of personal cars has not only taken its toll on the environment in the form of air pollution but is also responsible for huge traffic congestions in cities causing a lot of noise pollution. Apart from refraining the population from personal vehicular usage, the demography should switch to using public transportation instead and should opt for cleaner alternatives for gas powered four wheelers. Since the advent of the industrial era, man has been using his private cars for travelling from place to place and recently the count of cars has gone up. This has laid immense pressure on fossil fuel reserves and is also one of the main causes of air pollution. These gas-powered machines burn fuel which then converts heat energy into mechanical energy which drives these cars. This internal combustion of fuels releases carbon dioxide, carbon monoxide, and other harmful gases into the atmosphere causing air pollution. For example, cities like Delhi and Beijing were ranked as the worst cities regarding the air quality index. Also, traffic congestions have become common in major cities due to the increased number in vehicular traffic. Such congestions cause a lot of noise pollution in the vicinity due to constant honking and engine noise. A recent report stated that, car horns in city streets are the second most sources of loud irritating noise next to jet engines. In order to cope with these environmental issues, discouraging car usage is not the only solution. To effectively combat the issue of air pollution, citizens should resort to using public transport. This would help decrease the carbon footprint of individual people as a single bus would be serving 20-25 people at a time. This will also reduce traffic congestion as dedicated bus lanes could be constructed for faster commuting. Private vehicle owners should switch to cleaner alternatives of personal transportation such as using green fuels like bio-diesel or changing to electric vehicles. Such measures would help reduce the environmental impact caused by the excessive usage of personal transportation. In conclusion the usage of private vehicular has increased and evidently has caused many problems. The increased usage has marked its effects on the air quality of the environment and has caused increased traffic congestion in major cities. Resorting to public transportation and using electric vehicles has been discussed as few of the effective solutions in countering the effects of increasing usage of personal vehicle.