Describe a class you have taken and explain why that class was important to you. Include details and examples to support your explanation.

Some people believe that the only purpose of the films is to entertain. Others say films should have educational value. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Film industries rose significantly in recent decades due to technological development whereby improving people’s choices of entertaining. Some people believe that satisfying a personal interest is the only purpose of watching movies. Others have reservations about this opinion, arguing that educational value should be added into films besides its entertainment value. Although movies should help audiences feel relaxed, I personally believe that life’s lessons should also be included into films. On the one hand, the entertainment factor plays the key role in every film because the vast majority of audiences would prefer an amusing movie than a deadly dull movie. According to some research, watching a movie, especially comedy, can be a solution to tackle the depression as well as helping improve child’s fertile imagination because it decreases the stress hormone in the body called “ Cortisol “. For instance, I made a survey to find out what kind of entertaining tools can be considered a worthy time-consuming. The result came out was approximately sixty percent of reporters prefer watching movie than playing video games or reading books. On the other hand, educational value should be considered to be added into every movie because not only it brings several lessons of life but also develop the awareness of the society. Especially when children watch educational movies, it can be a healthy development of their personality as well as teaching them what real life is. Furthermore, movie can be used as an efficient tool for parents to teach their children numerous lessons of life. To illustrate, there are a bunch of researches which concluded educational films are important for a child’s development because the young mostly prefers watching than reading. In conclusion, the educational value is necessary besides entertaining because it helps audiences feel relaxed as well as teaching valuable lessons for them.