If you have money, would you prefer to buy a house or a business? Use details and examples to support your explanation.

Over the few past centuries, people who completed formal education were considered to be certainly successful. However, today sees the roaring success of many school dropouts and a sizable percentage of graduates are suffering from unemployment or low incomes. This phenomenon is attributed by various factors and some decisive elements to success rather than qualifications have been identified. Firstly, there are several causes associating with dropouts' accomplishment. First, Dropouts’ success stories are greatly influenced by internal causes. Inborn qualities such as superior intelligence and unexceptional determination make some people successful without obtaining any formal degrees. The famous cases of Mark Zuckerberg, Steve Jobs, et cetera well exemplified the idea. Second, External causes also play a crucial role. Dropouts often undergo less pressure from family’s expectations or student loans, which allow them to experiment new ideas without fearing failure. During their free journey of self-discovery, these people will observe numerous issues of the world and acquire valuable skills for life, which are fundamental for their later career. Secondly, success can be contributed by different factors. In order to be successful, subjective factors such as talents, hard work, ambition and a heated desire to learn are of utmost priority. These help people stand out from innumerable candidates, and motivate them to work relentlessly towards their goals and continually broaden their knowledge. Successful people, varying from entertainment to politics and business all share that these are the key elements to their achievements. The importance of objective factors should not be neglected, too. Sometimes a stroke of luck or a sudden move in the market can remarkably change the situation of a person or an organization. To summarize, the success of school dropouts in particular or anyone in general is the results of both inner and outer causes. However, it is the former that success depends on the most, so people should not wait for their time to come but start working immediately.