TPO- 54 Governments should spend more money in support of the arts than in support of athletics such as state-sponsored Olympic teams. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The tourist industry is surging due to advancement of latest technology. By this consequence, the majority of people who like to travel all around the world has also risen as well as air transport is promoting. So, I intend to explore that this practice has many harmful effects of the status. However, it can be reduced along with few essential actions. To regard with some challenges which put bad effects upon the surrounding. Firstly, it is true that humanity get lots of benefits as a tourist like to get exploration, expand business and so on. Yet, somewhere, it's put negative impacts of increasing air pollution, which act as ruin the beauty of native places as long as it is responsible to create global warming. Due to high temperature, people cannot survive comfortably. Moreover, flights making process is not easy to made because it contains lots of natural things like coal, petroleum, metal and so on valuable goods. As a result, material may be wasted which may be used for making others shipment facilities. Through this, natural materials perhs diminished as well as costly. Moving further with some successful methods which help to tackle with this problem. The first point is that l, the authority should give permission for making flights while keeping diverse effects in their mind because climate is the first priority. Therefor, the state should make strict legislation in the favour of protecting and improving the healthy surroundings and lessen air pollution further step is that, people should use others transit services if they have to work in their own nation. As this, human begins can put effective efforts to reduce pollution. In conclusion, tourists are fruitful habits along with few detrimental influences of setting. Therefore, with the help of government and individual actions it can be decreased and resolve.