Question: Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is b

In the recent times, the technology has certainly revolutionized various sectors. However, this will lead to the change in the ways people are making the communication. The essay will discuss the paths are used by the people to maintain their relationship and my opinion; this is the positive development. To begin with, the predominant reason for the path used for the communication is the internet. This is an advancement which provides the medium for the people to connect over the world using the audio call, a text message and video calls. This will help to strengthen their relationship. Moreover, people can make new friends over the social media. This will help them to enjoy their free time even they can share their knowledge also. Although this will increase an individual’s professional and personal contact, in the past, people were using the letter for the communication which take a longer time. For example, nowadays, using the Whatsapp, people can communicate within a fraction of a second. On the other hands, this diversity has provided many positive points to an individual. The first merit is that people can get the support from their family members and friends by communicating with them. This will provide support for their loved ones. Furthermore, this form of communication is less expensive and save time. As a person can make contact using this technology so there is no need to travel for the long distance to meet the person personally. For instance, people can conduct their business meeting over the internet which save their time and money needed to travel to another place. In conclusion, there are many positive points compared to the negative ones. This advancement provides the new platform through which a person can expand their relationship. Even this will also help to save their money and time.