TPO 50 Question 2 Some people like having a wide variety of friends and acquaintances they can spend time with Others like to spend most of their free time with the same small group of close friends Which do you prefer Explain why

Petroleum, gas and the fuel used automobiles should be unauthorized by altering them with rechargeable electric cars. Personally, I do agree with this opinion which has a good impact in order to recreate more eco-friendly transportation. On the one point, the governmental executive and legislative branches should raise the taxes on selling fossil fuel materials. For instance, most developing countries, they are always looking for opinions that provide a progression to develop the national budget. To raise the taxes on petroleum, national gas, coal, and oil will not only improve the economy of government and help to avoid using fuel-based cars. For this importantly balanced idea, most of the developing countries take it high on their agenda to make fuel-based cars less used subconsciously. From another point of view, the automobiles powered by electricity have no danger both for the human body's health and ecosystem of the environment. As every country is responsible to provide good conditions to the public, they have to prohibit the fossil fuels burning automobiles and make modification by increasing the number of electric vehicles for both public transportation and personal usage. On the other hand, burning more gas products pollute the environment by spreading oil and petroleum fume into the atmosphere. Last year, Luxembourg was most popularly discussed in the media because it became the first country that banned cars that get its power from fossil fuel materials and replaced with electricity using transportations. By this method, the government will ensure the measurement of providing good livelihood and a clean environment for its population. To summarize, I completely agree with the idea which has an important contribution to keep saving money and the planet.