4 The environment problems facing today s world are so great that there is little ordinary people can do to improve the situations Government and large companies should be responsible for reducing the amount of damage being done to the environment To what

Although there are a big number of gyms, in the modern world a sedentary lifestyle is getting popular. The main problem this causes is obesity and the most viable solution I could suggest is to create awareness in public and private places. The principle problem associated with leading an inactive life is people become obese and attract diseases related to it. The rate of heart disease and diabetes are on the rise due to the less physical activities. In the past, most of the individuals used to walk or bicycle to their workplace, but nowadays with the most modern communications system people spend more time on sitting. As a result, overweight is becoming a common thing all over the globe. For example, in the U. S. A more than sixty percentages of people are having health issues like obesity, stroke, heart attack or diabetes. To tackle this problem governments should start campaigning to motivate citizens to do at least thirty minutes of jogging four times a week. There are lots of health benefits of doing regular brisk walking and a few of them are it controls the hormone which prevent to gain weight and it also release Dopamine which gives mental peace. This campaign can be in a cinema hall, on television advertisement, in educational institutions and market places. For instance, the government of the Netherland did such in the 1990s and now most of the people are using bicycles for short distances the rate of dangerous health is the minimum in there. In conclusion, although people are investing a lot to build a good number of gyms, inactive living is on the rise in present-day causes life taking diseases. To overcome this trouble, it is high time to start public awareness.