TPO 5, Task 2: People now spend much of their time on personal enjoyment and doing things they like, instead of doing what they should.

It is certainly true that young one's are more inclined towards fashion and spend their leisure time on various shops for shopping. I believe that younger's should indulge in other activities in order to pass their day. This essay will consider further viewpoint in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are plethoras of reasons why young generations are more driven towards shopping in their free moment. First and foremost, as big shopping complex offers myriad of services, younger's spend their free time on these lucrative services. To explain, children play areas, cafe and brand shops can be accessed for recreational activities. For instance, A research conducted by University of Western Sydney revealed that Westfield has become one of the recreational centres for the young one's where they can spend their free day. Nevertheless, there are certain other activities where younger's can spare their free hour. Primarily, sports and the arts are the prominent way in order to get rid of boredom and indulge such creative activities engrosses them to spend their leisure time. To substantiate, sports such as basketball, tennis and volleyball and arts work helps them to pass their time so that they learn about their hidden talent as well as know the value of time. To exemplify, some of the students start art classes during their spare time that definitely assist in the future. To conclude, it can be said that although spending moment by doing shopping has become a trend among the young generation, there is a dire need to participate in other activities that aid to become self-conscious.