It has recently been announced that a new restaurant may be built in your neighborhood Do you support or oppose this plan why Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

It has been observed that if proper knowledge is given at teenage life, it can lead to a healthy, wealthy and safe future. Hence, one part of our society thinks that a high school student should be educated regarding saving money, whereas some of us do not have the same point of view. In the following essay I will shed some light in favour of the above statement and present my views. To begin with, let's not deny the fact that teenage life is the crucial part of a human journey. However any decision taken at this point of time will have a remarkable effect on one's life. If a secondary student is taught about cash management at this age then he can save himself from unnecessary expenditure. What I mean by this nowadays the market is full of designer wear, innovative gadgets which attract lots of high school students to spend money on buying these items, for example smart phones and laptops. Moreover, if at an early age a person is educated to manage the funds, then they can save it for their extracurricular activities like learning some sports or musical instruments. Not only this but he will also not get into all illegal activities as drugs. In addition to this they will understand the importance of wealth their parents kept for their future and will not end up splurging To conclude, I would opine that every parent should maintain a discipline while providing kids with pocket money so that they should manage a particular amount of cash cleverly as this skill will help them have a better lifestyle.