In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problems?

Some people hold, it is vital that children who come from different social backgrounds and with diverse abilities should be taught with each other. I do not completely agree with this statement, while it has positive sides, there can be discrimination between teenagers. Studying with students who have a great deal of ability can be useful in many cases. Firstly, these pupils can learn sharing. The best students learn share his knowledge with other students. In addition, they can be as an example for other children, motivating them to improve abilities. Next, they can exchange with their experiences and way of learning new subjects, communicating with those pupils who have difficulties with the curriculum. Finally, it can be the best chance to understand what means friendship by exchanging pleasantries during the study. Studying with those who have a different social background have a positive effect to change pupil’s behaviour. Clearly, no every child has a courageous personality and there can be a student who shy when they with the group. When they interact with each other, for instance, they influence by others behaviour, becoming more social and easy-going. On the other hand, there might be a social issue. Those who have a different social background might tend to discriminate each other. This situation influence on child with weak abilities, becoming a victim in a particular situation. However, teacher can take control in this situation. To sum up, it can be beneficial to study with children who has distinct abilities and social backgrounds. While social background might cause a problem, class heads can take responsibility.