TPO 45In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

Making decision is an important part of our life from child hood, and It is advisable to consult with an appropriate person. Some people claim that parents' role was not more noticeable as guider in the past in compare with the present time, but I do not think so. I feel this way for 3 main reasons which I will explore in the following essay. Firstly, having limit knowledge among younger persons was common in the past. For example, my father grew in a town and did not access to school. As a result, it was clear that he relied on his parents experiences for choosing among complicated situations. The second cause may referred to the development of technology these days. Having up-date sources of information make it possible for us to obtain many awareness by clicking on our computer' s keyboard only in a few second. By having enough knowledge, we reach to self-confidence for selecting suitable conditions, and less dependence to our mothers and fathers. Last, appearing various field of sciences and society' need to being professional in a certain matters bring us the opportunities for consulting with expert persons. In all, what drives someone to think that parents have pale part in children' making decision process, may fall in to 3 main categories including low level of their knowledge, our developing world, and need to expert ones in each fields.