TPO 45- independent writing task In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives. Use s

In current time, there are two different opinions, one of which is that job experience is the most crucial factor to be succeed, and the other of which is that it is possible that people can success in their field without the career of occupation. But I personally believe that it is hard to ignore people's work experience if they eager for prosperity. On the one hand, it is partly true that people should study the course that they want to be for several years to be succeed in their business ground. As widely reported, most CEOs or experts who have a fame or privileged in their field have attended the college, and learned in-depth discipline for their future. And also, numerous big enterprises deserve new employees who are the bachelor holder from well-known universities. So, if people wish to be successful workers or earn an amount of money as a specialist, it would be better they should learn their field deeply and profoundly. Nevertheless, I am firmly of the opinion that job experience is an inevitably pivotal factor, if individuals want to be specialists in their business areas. In the first place, career makes people easier to move their vocation toward more renowned and recognized company. For instance, if he or she works at small B&B in the downtown, but they have efficient skills and experiences, they could apply to the Marriott hotel where the famous accommodation in the world and seeking a lot of professional hoteliers, and even they could be worked in such a hotel by proving their experience of work. Another point worth mentioning is that the majority of triumphant people spending a lot of time in practicing their field since when they much younger, which means that even winners who are current successful workers started their job the most earlier, naturally leading to achieve their success in that they had gone through various struggled situations. So they are highly likely to grow to have a rich variety of knowledge of their fields. In conclusion, there are still debating whether career of profession is the most pivotal aspect and to be triumphant experts or not. But I firmly am convinced that without the job experiences, it is difficult to be hired job opportunities by the firms, and even they cannot seriously likely to be a successful.