In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

In the recent times, people are doing research on the innumerable topics from that happiness is one of the crucial parameters. However, this will result into the analysis of the factor whether it makes the person delighted by their self-opine or by the various attributes. The essay will discuss my stance with supporting argument in the following paragraphs. To begin with, the foremost reasons are that many people perceive that one’s feeling of joy depends on their thinking and needs. Although, sometimes people having a good job, a family and friends still they were not happy, the reason is that they were always looking for the things that which they do not have. They never think about what they have. Moreover, after getting the basic needs of the life every human being wants to acquire the other things and work hard for it. Even this will also lead to the dissatisfaction if they fail to acquire that a particular product and loss their self-esteem. For example, Research conducted shows that in the 21st century, many laymen are converted into materialization as a result, they lost their emotion and feeling, only they want is money; this is the cause of their mental status. Thus, happiness can only be achieved by keeping positive thinking and reducing your demands. On the other hand, some people opine that there are some factors are there which affect the individual by making them delighted. The first attribute is that financial crises affect the behaviour. As the money would be considered as an important parameter for the survival of the family. Consequently, the family plays a crucial role in the growth of the bourgeois. If the one having no good moral support from their kith and keens, then it may result in sad mood. The other reason is that health would be considered as imperative role in the well being of the individual. For instance, someone having good fitness, family support and having good financial status can enjoy their life with joy. Thus, money, moral support, this is the attribute is having an impact on the happiness of the person. In conclusion, as per my opinion, if a person wants to live a happy life than not only by taking precaution steps that gives them strength and manage their mental status, but also needs family support, health stability and money which need to buy necessary things. The balance of the above both states gives happiness to the individual.