TPO 45 - Question 3Like many people, I was happy when the university opened a coffeehouse. A good coffeehouse is a perfect place to meet people or to study while having a coffee. Unfortunately, our coffeehouse usually empty, so its not a good place to mee

As my country India is a developing one, so there are numerous problems need to overcome in order to stand besides the developed countries. Particularly, in the fields such as Information Technology, Agriculture and Pollution, there have been a lot of threats to be faced for next ten years. This essay will look at these problems and propose some solutions. To begin with, there must be tremendous growth in the Information technology sector, which contributes a major share to the national GDP for a developing nation. But the problem here is the security of our systems because hacking makes our systems and websites vulnerable. The solution for this issue is governments should build a strong firewall systems to safeguard the data and government websites. Another problem is that, as we belongs to the globalized village, most of the youth are not interested towards the agriculture. In my personal opinion, these people thought that it is not a lucrative business. To tackle this issue governments must support the farmers by teaching them with modern technology used to increase their yields which finally results in more income similarly like software employees. The third problem is the increasing rate of air pollution due to the construction of more and more power plants to meet the required demand load. Of course power is a major requirement for any developing country and it is also one of the main factors of national GDP. But the flue gases and waste materials coming out of the power plants may pollute the earth's atmosphere by increasing the level of carbon monoxide. The only solution to this issue is by increasing plantation. Everyone must involve in this activity of the plantation. To sum up, one should stand as a developed country, all the above said challenges must be overcome. My view is that the main responsibility lies in the hands of governments to enlighten all the citizens towards the success over the challenges to become a developed nation.