People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what an ideal society would be like. What would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Over the centuries, humanity has been trying to achieve an ideal Society. Although it would be far from easy to reach perfection, people are still continuing their efforts to live in a circumstance. From my point of view, a number of factors could be considered as an ideal Society which will be examined in this essay and introduced some ways which should be done to reach the zenith. There is no denying the fact that preserving human rights is one of the main factors to have an ideal society. According to the Universal Declaration of Human Rights 1951, access to free education, free health services, and a decent job to provide standards of living will lead to establish a perfect society and increase the rate of satisfaction among citizens. In order to reach this purpose, governments have obligated to improve the infrastructure of the health services, make education compulsory and free for all children, and provide more job opportunities relevant to one education. Therefore, not only does it improve the standards of living, but also grows the satisfaction in society. Another important factor is that the country’s citizens live in a safe and secure circumstance. To illustrate, the percentage of migration caused by either civil war or political unrest has increased significantly especially in the Middle East. If the principles of democracy and international commitments are obeyed by the politicians, people can live in their country without fear and concern. So, it is completely possible to set up a society based on peace and equal laws which guarantee human lives. Finally, building up a society based on moral values such as respecting, helping, loving is what people always looking at them which they could come true if there is bond cooperation between people. Increasing people’s awareness through non-international organizations such as NGOs and campaigns is regarded as the best way. In this condition, people can reach their dream and lives in an ideal society. In conclusion, in order to achieve perfection, many factors are considered respecting human rights, reducing the political crisis and improving social values. Reaching these dreams, governments and citizens should cooperate with each other.