People have historically attempted to achieve a perfect society. However, it is difficult to decide what an ideal society would be like. What would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can normal people do to make society more perfect?

Nowadays, the youth's participation on community issue has enhanced day by day, some people's belief that massive changes in the living standard are one of the main reasons for the involvement of juveniles on social issues like alcoholism, enhancing criminal activities, lack of qualified workforce, etc. However, I strongly agree that if parents have less attention and less care towards their children, it will be increasing the chances of teen's involvement in such social issues. This is the era of modernization, people are spending more time with their work and busy in maintaining their status in society. Among these, they don't have adequate time to monitor children. Consequently, there will be high chances of the bad company of friends since they have more freedom. This will insist them to involve such criminal activities and enhancing the social violence by including in illegal drug, alcoholism, and smoking etc. Children are the future of the country, so parents should provide a conducive environment to boost their self-confidence and support them to get a quality education. As a teenager, they are vulnerable emotionally and not ready to take the right decision about their life. In such a situation, they will not give that much importance to their studies and career. However, shortly, society will face a lack of efficient and educated workforce, as a result, it will directly affect the development of the country. In conclusion, parents are the first teacher of children and guardian should show the correct way and help them to be a part of society. Modernization is the demand of time. However; we should not negligence to the child's needs, this will affect their growth and increase the social issues. A parent should always give priority to their children for their bright future and to create a civilized society.