Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society. However, there is still no agreement about what a perfect society would be like. What, in your opinion, would be the most important element of a perfect society? What can people do to help create an ideal society?

For so long, humans have been taking the possibility of an amazing society into consideration. Nevertheless, in fact, individuals have not had the general standard for this term. My own view is that safety is the indispensable factor contributing to a great society, along with numerous measures. I claim that were not safety exist, the world would be covered with terrorism, deaths and sadness as everyone had the right to slaughter and kill each other freely and humans’ lives were not respected. They also could steal others’ valuables without paying the price for it. Hence, when people live in a place where they are isolated from crime, they are able to enjoy life and successes which they deserve and fulfill their aims to do their hobbies. To illustrate, our peaceful world today in which we all have freedom to study, work and conduct everything we want to and we even can sue anyone who affects us is due to laws and rules which create protection to humans. Otherwise, I emphasize some alternatives to apply this element into societies. First, imposing strict laws for all kinds of crime should be given the priority. For instance, people who get involved in burglary, robbery and thievery must be in jail for years instead of months. Thus, no one has to be scared of being threatened to be killed if they do not give the crime money. Secondly, governments have to invest money on educating people, especially youngsters and children, about crime. For example, they can encourage students to focus on moral lessons more. Consequently, in the future, the young generation will not commit crime any more as they are well-educated about it. Finally, because jobless individuals tend to risk doing crime to maintain their lives, job opportunities have to be plentifully provided, so that they can find satisfaction in life. Altogether, I do assume that individuals need safety to create a perfect society. They also have to introduce strict rules to stop bad actions, teach people about crime and offer jobs for everyone, so that the world will be fairer.