TPO 45 - Question 2 ●Artists and musicians are important to a society. ●.

Few human believe that, senior citizens should not be able to the job after the age of 65. However, some say that, people have to work after retirement. Therefore, ahead of my opinion and both the views are discussed further. To begin with, in some country humankinds only allowed to work limitation around 65-years old. Because, they have to production approximate45 years in some government companies. For example, in India many companies should Grant to assignment for any age limit, such as: GSFC, ONGC, RIL, and also, management like, railway, SBI bank, and so on. In addition, this is a good decision through the administration, because, most of the person's have not lived with families for the earning money. Therefore, at the elderly lifetime, they spend more time with her/his parents and children. And, behind the life stress free as compared to the younger liveliness. On the other hand, nowadays most of the community performance for a long duration. Because, the lack of financial problem as well as imagined to the big dreams. For insurance, people buy a new house, a luxurious car and so on. As a result, take the home loan and before the period to fill these loans. So, they are most of the spell spend in their profession area. Furthermore, citizens, mental power full also physically better. In conclusion, in my opinion people should not allowed to labour after the age of 65. On the contrary, dreams are big and loans took, therefore, filled up to the money before extent limit.