Essay topics: TPO 45- independent writing task In the past, young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for them; today young people are better able to make decisions about their o

Nowadays, the brain drains of professionals from their developing countries to developed countries is becoming a common practice. In this essay I will shed some light on the consequences of this shifting and suggest some solutions for this burning issue. Firstly, skilled persons are trying to move from their developing or underdeveloped homes for better wages and living standards. A recent study of migration reveals that, plethora of Indian doctors are trying for citizenships and residential status in well developed nations such as UK and Europe. This is all because of the better salary range and the recognition they will get in those places. The consequence of these transfers is high, as the developing nation loses the skilled ones, they will keep remain as developing only. This can lead to the decline in the economy. If the teachers migrate from the developing country, who will teach the children and how can they become skilled professionals? And in such cases, they may have to seek foreign aids, which can also add up to the burden of their financial crisis. When Bangladesh was in need of foreign help, it pulled them into the hell of huge debt. Providing better living conditions and high salary as per their education and experience are the solutions for this issue, which can reduce a considerate amount of transferring. If, one gets wages in accordance with their profiles, they won’t leave their native. Creating more employment opportunities and better living atmosphere are the solutions. Inviting foreign investments can create job openings. Accepting and adopting of technologies can improve the living standards. For example, some schools in India have implemented the technology of modern teaching and turned the classrooms into modern labs, which has created a plethora of job opportunities. And, this eventually helped and attracted the students, which helped them to learn with ease. To conclude, draining of skilled persons from underdeveloped and developing countries will leave the nation in darkness. The officials have to take action for this migration in a way which is beneficial to both the professionals as well as for the economy. Adequate endeavour for this ablaze are creating work and providing proper salary in accordance with their experience. I hope that, in future there will be a stage when no one have to leave their hometown, for job search and quality life, except for some kind of emergency