t can be seen that, OECD and Developing countries accounts for the major rate of gas emissons while transition economies

Most people see computers as being more of an obstruction than help. Many believe the human ability has greatly increased by PC. This essay examines how computers could be regarded as a hindrance. First of all, people become overly dependent on computers. For instance, In the past, students had to go to the library to write articles, to search and look up books if they need to write an essay or researched before exams. Instead, students today, simply want to look for information on the Internet quickly and don't pay sufficient attention to the origin of that information. As long as the information appears to be appropriate, it will only be copied and assigned to its tasks. The biggest obstacle will probably be special for teachers, some teachers when creating assignments to students, they need to consider between creating their topics or taking topics online so that students can easily find the answers judgements. Second of all, Computers can affect people's health, we all know that the use of electronic devices will bring some harms like autism, depression, myopia or worse, it will change Human thoughts about a problem for examle, Constant computer gaming can cause someone to value events within the game more emotionally than things happen in their real lives, They'll see everything in a particular way, and sometimes they'll haveillusions and misleading thinking about it, some people become soulless and uninterested in the real world and they're just focusing on the artificial world created by computers. To conclude, Computers will be perceived from different perspectives as obstacles rather than support, but it all depends on how people use them and most importantly, they need to reduce computer misuse and dependency and they need to understand that there is another world beyond computers.