TPO 47 - Question 3The woman expresses her opinion about the proposal in the letter. Briefly summarize the proposal. Then state the woman's opinion and explain the reasons she gives for holding that opinion.

Nowadays, much agriculture improvement has been made. Nevertheless, many individuals around the globe don’t have access to those improvements leading to hungry and or starving occurrences. Firstly, many scientific research with agriculture purpose begun whilst nations were experiencing an economical growth. Hence, farmers associated with governments became able to create a no stoping cycle of production, such as, animal or vegetal. On the other hand, on account of this economical and population development, more relevant became the differences between more and less developed countries. To put it simply, the latter nations are the ones without significant scientific research, as agriculture advances. Consequently, those populations are affected due to the lack of agriculture resources, leading to many starving and malnutrition followed by death. Equally, the same countries are the ones most affected by calamities, such as, wars and global warming changes. The negligence and capitalism from more wealthier countries, mostly located on the north hemisphere, are the reasons behind starvation and death around the world. In other words, the need to keep the economical development lead to uneven growth’s and social levels between hemispheres. Thus, the solution for this striking difference may be the introduction of several sustainable agriculture practices in those countries. Therefore, those population’s will gain agriculture knowledge and might be able to guarantee a continuous production and, similarly, small villages will become more independent from governments. In summary, a greater importance must be given to hungry cases and uneven economical situations. Although, direct financial help is a rapid solution, education and independence must be a long-term view.