TPO 34: Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phones, online games, and social networking Web site.

It is often thought by many that there is an upward trend in the demand of taking a year off between completing the education and starting a new study. In the next paragraphs, I will discuss the positive and negative sides of this issue. First of all, the main advantage is having a break off revising. The reason for this is that the previous years has been spent with educational lectures that there wasn't any spare time to enjoy with family or to go on a holiday. For example, a lot of people are using this period useful by exploring several cultures and religions in other states. So that's why, it is significant to take some time off, to keep your mind refreshed. In contrast, the main disadvantage is that it makes it more difficult to go back to the university. This is because a lot of young adults will have the feeling that they are not able to revise or believe that the course is too hard for them. For example, some teenagers are taking a year off and are ending up by providing an employment, which is too low for their level. So that's why, it is a negative impact on a person's life. To conclude, it is considered by many that there is an increase in having a year off before going to the university. However, some of them believe that it is positive, by having a break. Others believe that is can have a negative effect and will make it harder to begin a new course.