TPO-34 - Independent Writing Task Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.

In today' s modern life, tankes to the technological breaktroughs and cutting edge innovations in every section of scence, the path of our life has altered dramatically. One of those advanced technologis is In internet. I parsonally subscribe to the view that high-tech advices help in education and also modifey it compeletely. I believe this for two maine reasons; in the following paragraphs, y reasons will be elaborated in on more detail. To began with, I cannot deny the fact that changing system and policies of education based on the modern' s life demands, could be incounter with difficulties. In fact, childern should be teached by the new advents technologis and utilize them in the schools and education places. To delve more into it, cellfones could use as a devices that teachers inform students homeworkes and projects and wants them to be more in reallationes. For example, My son used his selfone for making a school project for his class, nether does ot distracted him from his homeworks, but he could use as the advantages of that for better working. this points indicate that with alternig the perspectives, its merites outweigh its demerites. The other reasons why I believe that educating of today' s kids is not difficult that past is that they fostered by their devices such as socil networkes, internet, and online games, to name but the handful. they are more capale than last generations. take a young childern as an example. they access to varius data and information before lunch to schools. I know someone who memorized all of the flags of countiries throughouth the world because he palys with on-line games that theach him this. sould we count on tech, we could take high benefiths of it. drawing upon the reasons that mentioned above, althogh there are several expections that can be excluded from general ruels, I believe that educations is no diffecult today. not only is it atributed to beter educations, but also nutured them in prosses of learning.