TPO-33; A friend of yours wants to go to university next year but cannot decide on a major field of study. What advice would you give your friend to help make this decision?

In an era of, information technology has become an integral part of each person and we are becoming more reliant on this automation in many fields of our lives. While machinery enhances our living standards, I believe it may also have a detrimental impact on the way we live every day. One of the clearest drawbacks can be seen in young people’s living habits in the modern age. Children now are spending more time to use such devices such as computers, smart phones in order to entertain rather than develop their education level. This issue has led to a variety of complaints from parents, they think kids should use technology for useful purposes, particularly, study. Moreover, misusing automation can also harm users if the time and purpose is not logical. Eyesore, CVS, also known as computer vision syndrome, or obesity are the examples of unreasonable usage of data processing devices. Despite the disadvantages, it cannot be denied that information technology has made many aspects of life much easier and more convenient. If we could turn back time, people had to send letters and wait for a long period to receive responses; nowadays, just a click away, we can make a flash connection with everybody around the world thanks to social network. Another aspect worth concerning, is the huge benefits of using means of technology. The Internet is an internal resource of knowledge that students, workers can rely on to to smooth down tasks given. In conclusion, it is clear that there are some harmful aspects of scientific tech. However, if people take advantages of it sensibly and regular breaks are taken from the devices, there are only benefits that remain.