asaPart 31. What do you think make someone a good friend to a whole family? 2. Do you think we meet different kind of friend at different stages of our lives? 3. How easy is it to make friend with people from a different age group? 4. Do you think it is possibl

Some environmentalists think that the government ought to focus on global warming rather than regional environmental problems. Although, I agree that global warming is a huge and urgent problem, I think that local problems are crucial as well, so the governments' budget should be spent on tackling both difficulties. Each small environmental problem may cause many serious influences if governments do not prior to take into account. For example, when detrimental human actions, such as littering public places and selling illegal meats, can be prohibited, this can prevent the diversions of viruses spreading to the public, which results in threatening human health. When it comes to solving local issues, it is much easier and more effective to see its results than global warming. Even though the issues are too urgent to be overcome, it takes a much longer time and contribution. However, governments should attach attention to threatening issues as it has already affected our environment. Especially, the weather over the world is gradually much hotter annually and many endangered animals are facing extinction. To overcome these difficulties, governments also arrange a part of the budget to implement green belt to factories, which produce greenhouse gases widespread in the world, in order to slow down the serious change of the weather. In conclusion, I believe governments should allocate a part of its budget on such urgent needs of the environment, I think that regional problems should also be financed equally since they play an important role in humans' lives. -249 words