Asa 103Part 11. How often do you watch TV? Why or why not2. Which TV channel do you usually watch? Why3. Do you enjoy the advertisement on TV? Why or why not4. Do you think most programs on TV are good? Why or why not

In the contemporary era, there is a heated argument over the issue that is development in technology, which is directly impacting on a global trading, media sector and also creating a single world culture. A lion's share of society favours it, however the rest goes averse it. The following paragraph should highlight my personal perception along with apt example. I see eye to eye with a central idea for various reasons. First and foremost, the technological improvements in the field of communication such as E-mails which changed the way of people communicate to each other. It is a new means of communication, a faster access to information and news. Therefore, living standards of the people are an increasing nature. Secondly, internet has a become a most preferable source for acquiring a knowledge and information related to different fields. As a result, people can tackle their problems in easiest way. Adding further, development in transportation services which allows people to move quickly from one place to another. To substantiate there is an epitome of a few years ago, it was impossible to imagine to travel from one country to another in hours. Last but not least, due to rapid changes in technological behaviour the formation of business is done indefinite period of time. Hammering the last nail, I am of opinion that in a favour of modern technology because it has a great impact on a living hood of people. It is also creating a single world culture where traditional and distance are no longer of that importance.