TPO 30. Q2. Parents should be involved in the process of helping their children to choose a career. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

In this modern technology era, kids, educating is becoming a heated subject over the recent years. It is not only likely to have a great impact on children's later behaviour and development, but also demonstrates how do early educating effect to children's brain. Therefor, in order to provide kids with the best educating system, analysing and selecting appropriate books would be surely a need, not to mention must. But, is it really necessary to narrow the children's books list as to maintain a best latest source of all. On the one hand, there is no doubt that academic books are greatly beneficial for kids in many ways. They are consisted with theories, estimates and assumptions. Likewise, those books are believed to enable children to specialized in some particular objects. In addition to that, a great book can also acknowledged children with a lot of great fun facts. For example, these books provide relevant and real information about incidents happening across the globe which eventually enables children to explore the world through books. However, ones would argue that those theories are mostly lacking in practicality. Youngsters, especially those from ages 5-10 cannot handle this information within a few short words. Meanwhile, a clear clarification plays an important role in the module educating system, things that most books are short of. For instance, still, educational books are very important to children intellectual growth and hence, undeniable. On the other hand, there are many opinions go against the above controversy. They explained that the comic couple with fantasy journals are genres of self-explanatory story. Hence, there is no need to give further explanation. Children can deeply emerge with their own imaginary world and discover the amazing world of words. Also, there are many stories nowadays that adapted real life situation into the books. Likewise, kids can learn how to deal with them at ease with practical examples from the books. Some story books or novels consist general knowledge regarding social activities and behaviours which can help a student to understand the ways of the society and help strengthen their spiritual life. IN conclusion, I think that reading books of any genres can be considered a good habit when compared to other ways of entertainment such as mobiles, internet etc. Kids must be allowed to choose what they want to read. Therefor, they would like, they are mature enough and begin to take responsibilities for what they've done. Parents should be more over minded about educating their children