Describe a class you have taken in school and explain why the class was important to you? Include details and examples to support your answer.

Even in developed countries has a degree of poverty exists. However, in many developing countries this is a major problem and the number of poor people continues to increase. There are various factors and they need to be addressed. First and foremost, there lack a means of livelihood. For example, if climate changes are not enough a sunny and clear blue in the sky, because most vegetables usually provide a different nutrient from the sun in order to grow properly, it would be less harvested their vegetables. In other word, it is connected to their income depending on crops. In addition, it is crucial cause that a laziness and lack of an achievement motivation, especially in personality disorder could be led to be disadvantaged background. If people who have physical deformities such as deaf and blind or one-hand and leg, they will result in difficulty to find occupation as well as not meeting a qualification in order to work at the workplace. On top of that, it is, unfortunately, hard to overcome a poverty due to societal structure. For instance, the modern society has a hierarchy like possession of the estate, sex and race. What’s more, a poverty usually gets passed to their children. As a result, it may be challenging an overturning to escape from a situation. Nevertheless, if the pupil study at school in long terms, these issues are likely to improve better. For these reasons, learning many students to learn are the best way to obtain many opportunities that have a technology skill or scholar knowledges. All things considered, government must-have homework to deal with offering the kind of subsidization for poor people.