Parents should be involved in the process of helping their children to choose a career. Use specific examples and details to support your opinion.

Undoubtedly, music plays an indispensable role in bridging the gap between different cultures and people of varied age groups. Some folks believe it to be the best way of blending different traditions and ages, whereas some set of peoples disagrees. In my opinion, I agree with the view of binding different culture and ages together by music. Firstly, music is considered to be the best art of expressing words and feeling to others by incorporating sounds of various instruments. In fact, people develop strong bondings with each other regardless of cultures and ages. For example, a study by Oxford university has proved that the majority of the people are fascinated towards varying cultures and tradition only because of soothing song even when they do not understand the language. Secondly, there is no boundary of age when it comes to music, which gives an everlasting connection between the adolescents and the aged people. To illustrate, many old tunes and songs have been remixed to establish a healthy connection between young and old generation which results in providing them insight into the traditions, rituals and also help them to broaden their horizons of knowledge. Lastly, the song is also considered to be the best psychological therapy for medical treatment. In other words, we can say that music and rhythm can heal the wounds and gather many people with the same symptoms to take part in the treatment process. For instance, many people face the problem of insomnia irrespective of the age can undergo the musical treatment to get rid of this disorder and cultivate healthy relationships. In conclusion, music can influence the world to come under one roof. It helps in shrinking the gap between the people of varying ages. In addition to this, it also glues people from multitudes of cultures