Parents should be involved in the process of helping their children to choose a university.

Some individuals opine that, non-paying community service should be a mandatory section of high school programmes such as employing for a charity, improving the society and educating about sports to young minds. This essay will argue, why these services should be made necessary in schools in further detail. Firstly, the pupil learns valuable lessons by participating in such programmes they will become a responsible person, a role model for everyone, but also they will become physically and mentally healthy and strong. Secondly, they will become an all-rounder figure in academic life as well as in the extra-curricular activities. Thirdly, they will earn love, respect and admiration from poor people who receive charity from students joining in these activities. For example, a report submitted by an agency stated that after introducing these services at study places there was a 75% significant rise in the number of pupils taking part in these unpaid community service in England. On the other hand, the school authorities should motivate the students to take part in these functions whenever they are held. In contrast, students should take part in these events and achieve success. Even though, by doing these tasks the students don't get wage, but they have the satisfaction towards their work and feel happy that they have done something good for their community. To illustrate, a survey report submitted by the Falcon newspaper stated that there was nearly 65% increase in students who ended up doing charity work and developing their neighbourhood in Spain Federal School. To conclude, this essay argued why it is beneficial to have extra curricular activities in education centres such as helping the needy people, improving the infrastructure of society and teaching sports to the young guns.