TPO-30 - Independent Writing Task It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. Use spec

< span style=" font-size: 19. 36px; " > Enjoying from jobs is one of the most critical concerns of the modern society, recently. Needless to say that every person whom enjoy more from his career would become effective employeer. Some people may find that working in less days but extra hours is infinitely preferable, whereas others would take the reverse. Even though, reducing days of the job has some benefit since it can reduce the global warming effect because of the fewer gass production in days. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that its not the best option. The following underlying reasons are going to substantiate my stand-points. First reason that holds me this concept is that lose of a great opportunity for companies. It can be illustrated that every hours companies closed they finance will decrease. For exmple, when I was persuading my family bussiness at the bakery equipment company a few years ago, I realized that we must open even on the friday in order to improves our finance and decrease our production costs; hence, give better respond to our customers as better offer for enjoying our employer such a reant football place or give the more insurane options. After a while, I hire more worker to increase our work time since every seconds have undeniable impact on financ and finally I become to a new start-up of our city. Thus, it can be seen that this opportunity would not occur if our full days week would not happen. Another reason is that people feel more tired if they have more weekend time. I read several articles about stuff which increase workers ability and responsibility. They analyze the various impacts of the work and conditions which effect; hence, they assume that some worker whom rest more at the free time could not abale to best respond in first day work. On of the articles estimates that approximately 30 percent the efficiency decrease after 8 hours worke, and people only prefer to go home and make rest. I can remeber my personal experience when I was studying in order to get admition from Sharif university; So, I study more than 10 hours every days. After a while, I disapointed from admition or even become engineer, while I considerably felt in love with engineering from my childhood. Therfore I decrease my study time and perfectly got admition on another university but I would happy and keen to be an engineer. Thus, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience that 8 hours of worke is enough and extra hours could be harmful for health and love. In conclusion, though some may oppose the concept, people sould worke 5 days a week insteed of four. Not only because of its effect on company finance is undeniable, but also three days weekends would be harmful as worke more than 8 hours would be. Every person should take care of him health and know more about habite; so, can choice perfect option. < /span> < br>