Describe an open-air or street market which you enjoyed visiting. You should say: where the market is what the market sells how big the market is and explain why you enjoyed visiting this market.

Governments, environmentalists and large organisations, in many countries, are trying to curb environmental problems, and a part of this effort is to aware people about how they can contribute to environmental issues. It is surprising how our diet habits or the dresses we wear can all contribute to the environmental problems and that's why without involving ordinary citizens, government bodies and private organisations can't reverse the downward fall when it comes to the environment. To begin with, our environment is becoming worse with every passing day and without awareness among ordinary citizens, it will become impossible to achieve environmental protection. We, as ordinary citizens, are constantly contributing to global warming, pollution and climate change. The car we drive exhaust carbon dioxide, the dresses we wear require a huge amount of fibres and water, the plastic bags we are handling end up in the water, and even the diet we follow can increase the possibility of climate change. Thus, if people are not made cognizant of their actions that are directly or indirectly responsible for global warming, they won't fully comprehend the gravity of the intricacies and will not feel responsible. Climate change is so large a problem that only governments and large organizations cannot work to find a solution for that and a coordinated effort is required. It is undeniable that countries have taken serious steps to curb environmental problems and our leaders are meeting frequently to discuss it. Restrictions are being in place on gas, emissions, fossil fuel handling, plastic production and service, and alternative sources of green energy are being researched and invested. But if the efforts are not made at an individual level, the magnitude of damage and pollutions would far outstrip the efforts. Finally, scientists, engineers, environmentalists and authority may come out with proposal and invest money in research, but they cannot control the amount of plastic bags we are handling and throw away without recycling. Every environmental problem is related to our human lifestyle and unconsciousness and its high time to include a syllabus about environmental protection in our school. We have got only one planet to live in and we must save it. Whatever we do to the environment will return and affect us and all levels of education should emphasize how we can be more responsible to protect it. A joint approach by the authority and mass people can only make it happen.