Some people get into debt by buying things they do not need and cannot afford. What are the reasons for this behavior? What actions can be taken to prevent people from having this problem?

Students are always different types, some of them are brilliant, good learners, disciplined and others are disobedient, noisy and problem makers, but everyone is special if they treated in a proper way. It completely depends on the teacher and how he or she is guiding him. The classroom is a wonderful place where everyone starts their life, it is the place where we can find our best friends, gain knowledge, and build ourselves as a good person. Peers always influence other students, like disruptive students may have a negative influence on other students, which is not good for others, school and finally society as well. This must be controlled by teachers, some people suggest disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately. I completely disagree with their view. All students must be taught together, which gives them time to observe others and learn what is good and bad. Isolating them may cause more problems, instead, teachers should understand where are the roots of this behaviour, and should support them to overcome those problems. Teenagers are meant for their over energetic, disobedient behaviour. This is a show of hormones at that age. Teachers should discuss everything with the student's parents, and both of them should support students to achieve good behaviour. They're a good example in my life. When I'm studying tenth class there is a group of four students, who are always noisy and creating problems in the class. One day they crossed their line and bullied a girl in the middle of class. Instead of, punishing them teacher had talked with their parents and treated them with more care and affection. This made them to realise how bad they are and after then they became good students, in fact, two of them are became school toppers