TPO 3 _ Independent Task It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

To be a healthy is a major concern for people these days, as the world is transforming into more digitalised planet with major technological breakthroughs, the main problem people are facing today is declining well being, besides all the luxuries of life. Some advocates say this all arises because of lack of exercise, laziness and the wish to be alone. There are pros and cons for everything so in this essay we will discuss in detail. Firstly, if we consider the people in ancient times when there is no technology, they spend their life very simply eating organic vegetables, fruits and all the food. As, there is no doubt about the quality of what we eat. Secondly, they have much more time to spend with loved ones which makes them healthy, strong and free from any worries. For example, if we recall our memory we can easily remember our grandparents because of their extended age as In past, they easily went through different stages of life without having any severe illness. So, we can say in old times, people enjoy the more luxurious though they have no facilities as we have now but a healthy lifestyle. Conversely, if we consider the present day's most concerning issues which people are facing is depression as more and more people wants to spend time alone. Dependance on technology is increasing day by day, which leads to anxiety because of the extended screen time; people are getting lazier than before they have no exercise and the growing need for junk food making people obese and causes major health problems. Furthermore, today's the growing need of psychologists, therapists shows how the people are going through mental trauma, suicide rates are getting high which leads to more deaths. To conclude, we can say that people should have to pay more concern about their health, they should go gym daily, avoid junk food which makes them fat and cause serious heart problems. Spend more time with family, friends and loved ones in order to make them feel good and to avoid serious health problems. They should change their lazy lifestyles into a more active and healthy one.