Pollution is increasing day by day. What will you suggest to reduce the pollution? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

It has been observed that the average life expectancy has increased in the world of developed countries. This might result into various issues for individuals and the community as a whole, although there are some measures that can be taken to counter the impact of ageing people. Following essay will discuss the issues and adequate actions to be taken. One of the most common problems one faces with having an aged person is to cover their routine expenses. It exerts a lot of burden on an individual to bear all the costs of medications and other necessary expenses to keep them healthy. Furthermore, if we take into consideration the perspective of society, the ageing individuals do not give any input the country. They only consume and no return is given back to the economy. For example, they are not earning, many are entitled to pensions and other government schemes to aid the retired. In order to reduce the impact of this, people should be encouraged to marry early and give birth to children soon. This will increase the youth in society, hence resulting in a decrease in the number of aging people. Secondly, the government should amend the policies for funding the aged population, so that one should not just sit back and get the resources instead of doing something productive for the community. To conclude, I would say that the life expectancy is increasing and if adequate measures are not taken, this might result into a lot of issues for the economy and for the individuals as well.