It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friendship is a beautiful part of everyone's life. We share most of things with our friends, whether is good or bad. We almost share everything with our true friends. Keeping old friends is important, however some people believe that it is important than making new friends. I disagree with the statement, I believe that making new friends is important because we have friends around you whether they are old or new friends. Sometimes making new friendship is used to find true friends in our life. First, if you develop new friendship, then your life has some changes. You cannot have your friends always with you. If you go to another country or another university is not possible your old friends are always there. So you can make new friends otherwise, your life will be boring without friends or it will hate your life in the new environment. For example, one of my friends, he was poor to make new friends, he is not easily trusting of people. However, when he went into university, he had his friends behind. At the being, he spent a few days without friends, and he has realized that without friend his life has borne. So he started talking with new people make new friends and he enjoyed lot their company and had a great time with them. Thus, you have to make new friends when you move to another place. Second, when you come in contact with the new people, you learn their perspective and the environment. When you talk with new people, you teach more thing about these people, and this help us to find new friends in your life. For instance, when I moved to the United States, I made many friends in my workplace, we often gathered and met at social events and functions. These people are very kind and friendly in the environment. So many of them are my good friends, we share problem with others and they help me to find a solution for them. Thus, you interact with new people, it will possible they have with your friends. Last but not least, I like to mix with the people and enjoy new friends' company. That have lot of fun together. For example, when I was in university, I had lot of new friends. I used to go with them parties, movies and when we were together, we can discuss the different topic that related to political and upcoming new technology to market. This way, I learn lot of things from their knowledge and their viewpoints. So, it will help me to increase my knowledge and have lots of fun with new friends. In conclusion, some people believe that it is more important to keep old friends because it is difficult to trust new people. Nonetheless, I believe that making new friends is important is also necessary, I can’t live in a new place without friends. So, I can make some new friends and enjoyed a new friendship forever. In addition, make new friends does not mean that lose old friends.