Some universities have large, lecture-based classes, whereas others havesmaller, discussion-based classes. Which do you think is better and why? Includedetails and examples to support your explanation.

According to certain individuals, museums and art studios should focus on native works instead of showcasing the foreign arts and cultures. I strongly disagree with the notion because besides being a vital source of income for these institutions the display of multinational arts and cultures helps enhance the vision of art lovers as well. On one hand, if museums and art studios depict the cultural heritage of various countries, it becomes full of attraction for the tourist of multiple backgrounds. They get awareness about different unseen places and ancient civilizations. Hence the blend of art and culture attracts the people of all ages and fascinates them more than viewing the regional arts only. For instance, the Lahore Museum has been the centre of attraction for visitors over the decades because it exhibits the amalgam of the arts and cultures of several civilizations. On the other hand, when a large number of art institutions visit a particular facility, it brings significant revenues for that venue which can be deployed for the promotion of both art and the artists. People from different countries desire to purchase paintings and souvenirs as gifts for their loved ones, therefore a variety of cultural mix is required to fulfil their demands. Hence it can bring a great fortune for the government and organizers. To sum up, I strongly believe that exhibiting a mixture of artefacts derived from different countries attracts art lovers, promotes tourism, and gives economic benefits for the country rather than limiting the museums to display the regional artworks.