TPO 25 - Question 4Cultural LagTechnological change occurs very rapidly in modern society-sometimes more rapidly than many people are prepared for. As a result, when new technology emerges, people may struggle for a time to adapt to it. This period of tra

In the modern world, many women are not willing to marry in their younger ages, because the majority of females can run their livelihood. In this reason, making money cab give them a confidence. Accordingly, they should not be worried about the financial security, which is brought by marriage. However, this tendency can bring negative outcomes. There is no denying that the modern job market can offer a various types of works for females. In this regard, they are not concerned about the marriage, because they can accomplish their personal purposes, run their own business and earn money instead of doing house works, such as cleaning, cooking and washing. That is to say, the patriarchal society is disappearing, because of new breakthroughs, such as digital technologies and the internet. Consequently, females can concentrate on other things, instead of marriage, because they can earn money by themselves. A good illustration of this is businesswomen, whose companies can make a profit more than males. On the other hand, many women are willing to be a mother. In this reason, they create a family with males, because it is essential to have an offspring in order to continue their genes. Moreover, it gives happiness, because many females treasure their families as equal as males. Accordingly, they do their best in order to save and protect their family members. To illustrate, many mothers are keen to leave their job in form to raise their children. However, in many cases, this devotion often lives up to their expectation. To conclude, many individuals believe that women no longer feel the need to get married, because of their financial independence. However, it is human nature to create a family in the form to continue their genes. In this reason, many women need a family.