In many cities more and more people are living alone. Why is this the case? . Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, The value of market such a thing like Electronics, Home accessories, Automobile sector etc. Are play an important role in human lives compare with the previous decades. Therefore, on one side some people think that living in a city is better. On the other hand, some public believe that their life is good to live in the countryside. I equally believe that both the side is good for what is the main purpose of people. I give my opinion and my point of view according to my knowledge. Firstly, Living in cities is major profitable for the growth and development of the children. Also, Facibilities for the family is far better as compared with to live in countryside. But, For live this kind of lifestyle and stay in the city is highly costly compare to stay in the countryside. Moreover, For people entertainment like shopping mall, theatres, and restaurants are across the country is far less compared to their numbers in the city. However, Stay outside the city is relatively peaceful. There is no noise pollution compare with city. Furthermore, There are many industries are all across the city and from that it is quite good for the employment purposes. Pollution and the number of vehicles is quite less compared to the city. Although, The transportation problem is a big issue for them who lives in the countryside area. They cover a lot of distance to buy some items like grains, beans, fresh vegetables, fresh fruits, oil and so on. To conclude, After compares so many points in my opinion, I suggest people that live in city is more preferable apart from live in countryside. I totally agree with it because, the advantages are more against the disadvantages to live in city.