Describe a dish that you know how to make. You should say: - if it is difficult to prepare- how much time it takes to be prepared- what the ingredients are- and explain how it is prepared

Children are the fate of the modern world. They are integral part of our society. Some intellectuals say that they should learn about farming and cooking. In my view, it might be hard to gain knowledge about extra curriculum skills, but it would be remunerative if you grasp the information. Thus, I will discuss further via some of my perspectives. Firstly, Farming and cooking skills are needful for individuals. It will develop your ability to become inquisitive. For instance, if one goes abroad for the furtherance, these skills, play a vital role in your life. Harvesting, cultivating, and planting are the primary and significant values of farming. Attentive nature of an individual can help plants to grow via their often caring quality. Growing might take long duration of time but the fruit of patience is always sweet. In addition, farming of plants wants time every day, but this approach to plants makes them grow stronger. For example, in recent days, people are planting seeds of vegetables in their house backyard. This way they claim, farming at home is beneficial because they didn’t use artificial compost. When they pick the ripe vegetables, it’s very healthy and very conducible. Secondly, when anyone notices that, plant take long time to grow, they know the value for the vegetables and fruits. Due to that, they don’t waste food often. According to a survey by times of India, 40% of people waste their meal. Thus, value the food and farmer more. Certainly, culinary skills are also aidful. For example, when your parents are not in town, and you don’t know the how to cook that particular time culinary skills are very co-operative. Thus, cooking and farming should learn from children. It’s beneficial for their future. Finally, in my opinion, children should learn these skills. It’s not any redundant skills or quality, but it’s the way of enhancing yourself via knowing the roots.