Perceptual ConstancyHow an object affects our senses depends in part on external conditions, and these conditions are always changing. An object viewed from one angle presents a different shape to our eye than when viewed from another angle; similarly, as

It's true that nowadays, a large number of people are opting foreign countries for their own reasons which lead to a deep effect on societies. There are several reasons for such a situation and also a visible influence too. Both aspects are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. It is a fact that the people who are moving towards foreign countries are for higher studies in their life. As there are some courses, which are not available in some of the countries and in addition to that they can also get a practical knowledge regarding that subject which can not become into effect in their own countries due to lack of resources. Moreover, they can learn more about that area in more depth. The other cause is the employment rate, which is in good numbers in developing countries rather than developed countries because of that they prefer to go there. Eventually, the crime rate is at least level. As everyone today wants to live in a safe region. The mention causes have some impacts too. The foremost effect is, if all the well-educated people will go outside of their own nation, then that may cause a major loss for them. For instance, there will be a deficiency of the entrepreneurs by which no new companies will emerge from that region and that will be great damage to that country's economy. The other repercussion is that it may leave a bad effect on the other persons. By which they may also think of leaving their native region. Thus, to conclude the topic, it can be finally commented that going to foreign countries is good, but we do not have to forget our own countries.